Skip to content
Español
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Pedro Salas

Pedro Salas

May 17, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Pedro Salas
"Silvia was the best of help, she went above and beyond with her explanations, super friendly, knowledgeable and professional!"
Profile photo of eddy birkenstock

eddy birkenstock

May 17, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by eddy birkenstock
"Just had to comment on how great this place is. Needed some questions answered and Sylvia was very patient and friendly! Definitely would recommend to friends and family."
Profile photo of Matthew Gonsiorowski

Matthew Gonsiorowski

May 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Matthew Gonsiorowski
"I worked with Tina to update my policy and she was incredibly helpful and made everything so easy for me. She clearly explained everything and helped me to meet the needs of my new management company. Great team!"
Profile photo of Tanya Moore

Tanya Moore

May 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Tanya Moore
"I just want to say Tina Marie has always helped my mom and me over the years. She is very knowledgable and friendly. We highly recommended speaking with her for all your needs! Thank you Tina Marie!"
Profile photo of Denise Robinson

Denise Robinson

April 28, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Denise Robinson
"Tina @ Statefarm has been and is always so helpful. I was struck on a homeowners claim, not sure what to do... But every time I called Tina, or she reached out to me, she got the process moving forward again of which I appreciated very much? Thanks Tina! Amazing job!"
Profile photo of S

S

April 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by S
"I talked with Silvia who was very nice and patient. I really appreciated how helpful she was."
Profile photo of Finch Thiele

Finch Thiele

April 25, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Finch Thiele
"Great customer service! Answered all of my questions adequately."
Profile photo of Dylan Canyon

Dylan Canyon

April 24, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Dylan Canyon
"Chris and her team are so helpful and efficient, I highly recommend!"
Profile photo of Michael Reyes

Michael Reyes

April 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Michael Reyes
"They responded very quickly and helped me through a confusing process"
Profile photo of Esther McCarthy

Esther McCarthy

April 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Esther McCarthy
"They made everything go so smoothly and made me feel at ease through the whole process!"
Profile photo of Aimee Jimenez

Aimee Jimenez

April 21, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Aimee Jimenez
"Tina Marie is a wonderful State Farm employee and always willing to help. I am a long time State Farm customer and appreciate her friendship over the years."
Profile photo of Keziah Reina

Keziah Reina

April 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Keziah Reina
"Wonderful staff; I can't recommend them enough! Always a friendly and helpful experience, and they are super responsive to any questions."
Profile photo of Nicholas James

Nicholas James

April 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Nicholas James
"This team’s service is unmatched. They are super communicative and efficient so all my needs get met in a timely manner. Thank you!"
Profile photo of lee

lee

April 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by lee
"Just recently got into contact with their knowledgeable staff and it was an amazing experience. Would highly recommend 👍"
Profile photo of Morgan Knox

Morgan Knox

April 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Morgan Knox
"Super knowledgable staff! They were so kind and they answered all my questions perfectly. I would highly recommend working with them!"
Profile photo of Thaddaeus Birknestock

Thaddaeus Birknestock

April 18, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Thaddaeus Birknestock
"Great service! Thank you for being professional and courteous throughout the process. Appreciate it"
Profile photo of Jordi Gillani

Jordi Gillani

April 18, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jordi Gillani
"I highly recommend Chris Hoskins State Farm. I worked with Tina Marie. She is very knowledgeable about Insurance and thoroughly explained the different options that I have in laymen’s terms. She is professional, personable, knowledgeable and strategic in decision making for life’s mishaps and tragedies. 5 out of 5 Stars."
Profile photo of Esteban Rivera

Esteban Rivera

April 18, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Esteban Rivera
"Chris and her team are always very helpful. Tina Marie guided me through adding my new home to my bundle. After the stress of purchasing property, this was a relief. She made the process easy and seamless."
Profile photo of Susana Pineda

Susana Pineda

April 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Susana Pineda
"I have nothing but a great experience with State Farm. When I first contacted Silvia at State Farm she was very friendly, took down my information and told me she would have an agent reach out to me. That same day Tina reached out she was very professional and answered all my questions I didn’t not feel pressured or rushed. Thank you Tina and Silvia for a great customer service! I will definitely refer them to family and friends."
Profile photo of Khushi Bains

Khushi Bains

April 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Khushi Bains
"Highly recommend Chris and her team they are so knowledgeable and easy to work with!!"
Profile photo of Jessica Lazo

Jessica Lazo

April 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jessica Lazo
"I couldn’t recommend them enough. I know I can always count on Chris and her staff. They are very kind and they seem like they genuinely want to help!"
Profile photo of Simran Bains

Simran Bains

April 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Simran Bains
"Chris and her staff and understanding, knowledgeable, empathetic, and responsive! Can’t recommend her enough!"
Profile photo of Lida Acle

Lida Acle

March 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Lida Acle
"Great service and excellent staff! I can always count on a speedy response and friendly service from the team!!"
Profile photo of Ruben Elihu Donis

Ruben Elihu Donis

March 21, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ruben Elihu Donis
"Always helpful. Always attentive. Always having great communication & quality service👏🏼👏🏼"
Profile photo of kristina kaminski

kristina kaminski

March 4, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by kristina kaminski
"Tina was fabulous and attentive when helping me update my renters policy. I’ve been using this particular State Farm agent/office for over 10yrs now. I would highly suggest working with them."